The intelligent valuation
Software
  IFRS-Certificate
  ISO / TÜV-Certificate
German  |  English  |  Imprint  |  Legal Notice  
    COMPANY         BUSINESS SEGMENTS         REFERENCES         PUBLICATIONS         CAREER         CONTACT         DOWNLOADS    
 

Legal Notice




Copyright

All rights reserved. Images, texts, graphics, sound files, animation files, video files and any other works shown and published on these websites, as well as their arrangement, are covered by the copyright protection of Brandstock Valuation GmbH. The sending, reproduction, duplication, modification and distribution of the contents of these websites is strictly forbidden without explicit approval from Brandstock Valuation GmbH.



Directions for Use

Brandstock Valuation GmbH takes great care with the arrangement of these websites and updates them regularly. The information is merely for general purposes and is non-binding. It is no substitute for individual consultation.

Brandstock Valuation GmbH therefore does not assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and current status of the information on these websites, including its own files to download, and shall not be liable to any person for any damage relating to the application of this material.

As Brandstock Valuation GmbH has no influence over the creation and the contents of links from this website to other websites, Brandstock Valuation GmbH expressly dissociates itself from the contents of such websites maintained by third parties. This statement applies to all links and references given on our website, including the files to download. Brandstock Valuation GmbH, therefore, does not assume any responsibility whatsoever for their contents. Brandstock Valuation GmbH does not accept any liability for the use of the information reproduced there or for compliance with data protection regulations.

The intelligent valuation
Software
  IFRS-Zertifikat
  ISO / TÜV-Zertifikat
Deutsch  |  Englisch  |  Impressum  |  Rechtliche Hinweise  
    UNTERNEHMEN         GESCHÄFTSFELDER         REFERENZEN         PUBLIKATIONEN         KARRIERE         KONTAKT         DOWNLOADS    
 

Rechtliche Hinweise




Copyright

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Bilder, Texte, Grafiken, Sound, Animationen, Videos und sonst auf diesen Websites dargestellte und veröffentlichte Werke sowie deren Anordnung unterliegen dem Copyright der Brandstock Valuation GmbH. Die Übersendung, Wiedergabe, Vervielfältigung, Veränderung und Verbreitung des Inhalts dieser Websites ist ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung der Brandstock Valuation GmbH verboten.



Benutzungshinweise

Die Brandstock Valuation GmbH ist um größte Sorgfalt bei der Zusammenstellung dieser Websites bemüht und aktualisiert diese regelmäßig. Die Angaben dienen lediglich allgemeinen Informationszwecken und sind unverbindlich. Sie ersetzen keine individuelle Beratung.

Die Brandstock Valuation GmbH übernimmt daher keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben auf diesen Websites einschließlich der eigenen Dateien zum Download sowie für Schäden, die bei der Anwendung von Informationen hieraus entstehen.

Da die Brandstock Valuation GmbH keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten hat, distanziert sich die Brandstock Valuation GmbH ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebots gesetzten Links und Verweise einschließlich der Dateien zum Download. Daher wird jegliche Verantwortung von der Brandstock Valuation GmbH für deren Inhalt ausgeschlossen. Die Brandstock Valuation GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für die Nutzung der dort wiedergegebenen Informationen und die Einhaltung des Datenschutzes.