The intelligent valuation
Software
  IFRS-Certificate
  ISO / TÜV-Certificate
German  |  English  |  Imprint  |  Legal Notice  
    COMPANY         BUSINESS SEGMENTS         REFERENCES         PUBLICATIONS         CAREER         CONTACT         DOWNLOADS    
 

  Management




Our Team consists of specialists with many years of experience in valuing intangible assets. We offer a unique combination of outstanding expertise and customer-oriented way of working. For inquiries please contact Mr. Vogt or Mr. Gei▀ler, members of the management board.

Tankred Vogt
Partner and member of the management board

Tel. +49 (0)89 - 59 90 82 87
Email: tankred.vogt@ip-valuation.de

Tankred Vogt has been active for many years in the field of intellectual property. He served as Senior IP Manager at Steinbeis TIB, consulting in the areas of technology evaluation and innovation and also as consultant for the implementation of IP transactions at the leading strategic IP consultancy Charles River Associates (New York, Frankfurt). On May 1, 2013 Tankred Vogt joined IP-Valuation as a partner and member of the management board. His core competences lie in the valuation of intangible assets (e.g. brands, patents and licenses) in various industries as well as in the implementation of licensing strategies, IP portfolio development and the commercialisation of intellectual property rights.
 
Werner Gei▀ler
Partner and member of the management board

Tel. +49 (0)89 - 59 90 82 87
Email: werner.geissler@ip-valuation.de

Since 1993 Werner Geissler worked in leading positions for various companies in the IT industry. In September 2005, he was a co-founder of IP-Valuation. His core competencies are analyzing, designing and implementing software solutions for the value-based management of intangible assets. He also advises companies on all issues related to the qualitative and quantitative evaluation of intangible assets. He has many years of IP experience, especially in the valuation of brands, customer relationships and domains.

The intelligent valuation
Software
  IFRS-Zertifikat
  ISO / TÜV-Zertifikat
Deutsch  |  Englisch  |  Impressum  |  Rechtliche Hinweise  
    UNTERNEHMEN         GESCHÄFTSFELDER         REFERENZEN         PUBLIKATIONEN         KARRIERE         KONTAKT         DOWNLOADS    
 

  Management




Bei IP-Valuation arbeitet ein Team aus Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Bewertung immaterieller Vermögenswerte. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen eine einzigartige Verbindung aus hervorragendem Fachwissen und kundenorientierter Arbeitsweise. Für Anfragen stehen Ihnen aus dem Management Herr Vogt und Herr Geißler gerne zur Verfügung.

Tankred Vogt
Partner und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 (0)89 - 59 90 82 87
Email: tankred.vogt@ip-valuation.de

Tankred Vogt ist seit vielen Jahren im Bereich Intellectual Property tätig. Er war unter anderem Senior IP Manager bei der Steinbeis TIB Technologiebewertung und Innovationsberatung sowie Berater für die Durchführung von IP-Transaktionen bei der amerikanischen Unternehmensberatung Charles River Associates (New York, Frankfurt). Seit dem 01. Mai 2013 ist Tankred Vogt Partner und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei IP-Valuation. Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Bewertung von immateriellen Vermögenswerten (u.a. Marken, Patente und Lizenzen) in verschiedensten Branchen sowie in der Implementierung von Lizenzierungsstrategien, der IP-Portfolio-Entwicklung und der Verwertung gewerblicher Schutzrechte.
 
Werner Geißler
Partner und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 (0)89 - 59 90 82 87
Email: werner.geissler@ip-valuation.de

Werner Geißler war seit 1993 für verschiedene Unternehmen aus der IT-Branche in leitender Funktion tätig. Im September 2005 war er Mitgründer von IP-Valuation. Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Analytik, Konzeption und Umsetzung von Softwarelösungen für das wertorientierte Management immaterieller Vermögenswerte. Außerdem berät er Unternehmen bei sämtlichen Fragestellungen zur qualitativen und quantitativen Bewertung gewerblicher Schutzrechte. Er hat langjährige IP-Erfahrung, insbesondere bei der Bewertung von Marken, Kundenbeziehungen und Domains.